Compare
Comparing accounting and e-invoicing software in Saudi Arabia
The short answer
Of the 9 products on this page, ours included, four publish a free plan that is not a trial: Nizamics, Odoo, Snad and Zoho Books. What it covers differs: one app at Odoo; one user and three of nine apps at Snad; invoicing and accounting without ZATCA Phase 2, under a SAR 200,000 yearly revenue cap, at Zoho Books. At Nizamics it is Phase 2 invoicing, accounting, point of sale, stock, appointments, a website and an AI assistant, for 1 branch and 3 users. Every price was read on the vendor's own page on 27 September 2026.
- Last verified: 27 September 2026 · How we check
- Written by Nizamics, which sells one of the products compared
- 9 products · every cell sourced
No card. Not a trial.
Our finding, dated
We checked 8 business apps sold in Saudi Arabia on 27 September 2026. We found no other that gives all seven free in one account.
The seven are below. Online checkout is not one of them: our store takes order requests, with no online payment yet. The table under this line is the evidence, one sourced cell at a time.
- E-invoicing with ZATCA Phase 2
- Accounting
- Point of sale
- Stock
- Appointments
- Website
- AI assistant
The table
What each one gives you free, and where paid starts
Columns are not ranked: our column is at the start because this is our page, then A to Z. Each cell shows the cheapest published plan that includes the row, per company, billed monthly unless it says otherwise, and links to the vendor page it came from.
- Free
- Yes, as the vendor states
- Paid, from the plan named
- Paid add-on
- Partly: read the note
- No, or not in the vendor’s plan table
- Not published: not a No
Source tags link to the list of pages at the foot of this page.
Nizamics (us)Publisher of this page
- Free plan
- Free for 1 branch, 3 users and 2 tills per branch, with up to 1,000 products. Unlimited invoices and customers.N1
- Paid plans from
- Sold yearly, by invoice: SAR 100 and SAR 250 a month before VAT
Plus: SAR 115 a month, billed yearlyincl. VAT
Pro: SAR 287.50 a month, billed yearlyincl. VAT
N1 - E-invoicing, ZATCA Phase 2
- Free: connected to FATOORA, clearing standard invoices and reporting simplified onesN1
- Accounting
- Free: double entry, trial balance, P&L, balance sheet, VAT return viewN1
- Point of sale
- Free: up to 2 tills per branch, each with its own ZATCA certificateN1
- Stock
- Free, up to 1,000 productsN1
- Appointments
- Free for up to 2 people taking bookings; deposits as advance invoicesN1
- Website
- Free at yourbrand.nizamics.site, with a small Nizamics mark; your own domain on PlusN1
- 1 branch, 3 users
- 2 branches, 6 users
- Plus: 2 branches, 6 users; SAR 100 a month before VAT. Pro covers 5 branches and 15 users
Plus: SAR 115 a month, billed yearlyincl. VAT
N1 - Data stored in Saudi Arabia
- Stored in the Kingdom (Oracle Cloud, Jeddah), except what you choose to shareN2
- Online payment
- Not yet: the store takes order requests that become draft invoices; online checkout is plannedN1
- WhatsApp reminders
- Not yet: confirmations and reminders go by email
- Apps and marketplace
- No app marketplace
- Integrations
- A connection for AI assistants such as Claude and ChatGPT; no Salla or Zid link yetN3
- Time in the market
- New: the invoicing product went live in September 2026
DaftraAccounting and POS suite
- Free plan
- No free plan in the plan table; a 14-day free trialD1
- Paid plans from
- E-invoicing, ZATCA Phase 2
- Accounting
- From Basic: chart of accounts, journal entries, financial statements
Basic: SAR 120 a monthVAT basis not stated
D1 - Point of sale
- Stock
- Appointments
- Website
- Not in the plan table; store links to Salla, Zid and WooCommerceD1
- AI assistant
- 1 branch, 3 users
- Advanced includes 1 user; each extra user is an add-on
Advanced: SAR 220 a monthVAT basis not stated
2 extra users, each: SAR 35 a monthVAT basis not stated
D1 - 2 branches, 6 users
- Advanced with 1 user, plus a branch and users as add-ons
Advanced: SAR 220 a monthVAT basis not stated
1 extra branch: SAR 195 a monthVAT basis not stated
5 extra users, each: SAR 35 a monthVAT basis not stated
D1 - Data stored in Saudi Arabia
- Not stated as Saudi Arabia: Daftra says its servers are in several countriesD2
- Online payment
- WhatsApp reminders
- Booking reminders are listed; the channel is not statedD1
- Apps and marketplace
- An Apps Marketplace, linked from the pricing pageD1
- Integrations
- Salla, Zid, WooCommerce and Zapier on every plan; the API from Advanced
Basic: SAR 120 a monthVAT basis not stated
D1 - Time in the market
- Made by a company that says it has worked in business management for 12 yearsD2
MezanAccounting and e-invoicing
- Free plan
- No: a 7-day trialM1
- Paid plans from
- E-invoicing, ZATCA Phase 2
- From Invoicing: "both e-invoicing phases, including at the point of sale"
Invoicing: SAR 95 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 109.25 with 15% VAT
M1 - Accounting
- From Invoicing: manual journals, essential reports
Invoicing: SAR 95 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 109.25 with 15% VAT
M1 - Point of sale
- An add-on on any plan: "No plan includes POS terminals"
Each POS terminal: SAR 49 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 56.35 with 15% VAT
M1 - Stock
- Appointments
- Not on the pricing pageM1
- Website
- Not on the pricing pageM1
- AI assistant
- Nour AI: limited on Business, full on Advanced
Business: SAR 245 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 281.75 with 15% VAT
M1 - 1 branch, 3 users
- Invoicing includes 1 full user and 1 branch
Invoicing: SAR 95 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 109.25 with 15% VAT
2 extra full users, each: SAR 49 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 56.35 with 15% VAT
M1 - 2 branches, 6 users
- Invoicing with 1 user and 1 branch, plus add-ons
Invoicing: SAR 95 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 109.25 with 15% VAT
1 extra branch: SAR 49 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 56.35 with 15% VAT
5 extra full users, each: SAR 49 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 56.35 with 15% VAT
M1 - Data stored in Saudi Arabia
- Not stated on the pages we readM1
- Online payment
- Mezan Pay, an add-on; its price is not on the pricing pageM1
- WhatsApp reminders
- Not stated on the pages we readM1
- Apps and marketplace
- Not stated on the pages we readM1
- Integrations
- Salla, Zid "and more" from Business; the API from Advanced
Business: SAR 245 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 281.75 with 15% VAT
M1 - Time in the market
- Not stated on the pages we readM1
OdooGlobal suite, priced in US$
- Free plan
- One App Free: one app, plus the apps it depends on, unlimited usersO1
- Paid plans from
- Standard: all apps, per user
Standard: US$21.10 a user a monthSAR 79.13 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated
O1 - E-invoicing, ZATCA Phase 2
- Accounting
- Free if Accounting is your one app; otherwise Standard
Standard: US$21.10 a user a monthSAR 79.13 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated
O1 - Point of sale
- Free if Point of Sale is your one app; otherwise Standard
Standard: US$21.10 a user a monthSAR 79.13 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated
O1 - Stock
- Free if Inventory is your one app; otherwise Standard
Standard: US$21.10 a user a monthSAR 79.13 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated
O1 - Appointments
- Free if Appointment is your one app; otherwise Standard
Standard: US$21.10 a user a monthSAR 79.13 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated
O1 - Website
- Free if Website is your one app; otherwise Standard
Standard: US$21.10 a user a monthSAR 79.13 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated
O1 - AI assistant
- "Agentic AI" is listed on Custom
Custom: US$40 a user a monthSAR 150 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated
O1 - 1 branch, 3 users
- Standard is priced per user; the plan Phase 2 needs is not stated
Standard, 3 users, each: US$21.10 a user a monthSAR 79.13 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated
O1 - 2 branches, 6 users
- Standard, per user; branches are not priced on the page
Standard, 6 users, each: US$21.10 a user a monthSAR 79.13 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated
O1 - Data stored in Saudi Arabia
- Not stated on the pages we readO1
- Online payment
- eCommerce with payment providers (Stripe, PayPal, Adyen): free as your one app, or StandardO1
- WhatsApp reminders
- Not stated on the pages we readO1
- Apps and marketplace
- "Hundreds of Odoo apps" in one subscriptionO1
- Integrations
- Payment providers, carriers and bank sync in Standard; the external API on Custom
Standard: US$21.10 a user a monthSAR 79.13 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated
O1 - Time in the market
- Awards listed from 2010O3
QoyodAccounting and e-invoicing
- Free plan
- No: a 14-day free trialQ1
- Paid plans from
- E-invoicing, ZATCA Phase 2
- Accounting
- Point of sale
- Appointments
- Not in the plan tableQ1
- Website
- Not in the plan tableQ1
- AI assistant
- Not in the plan tableQ1
- 1 branch, 3 users
- 2 branches, 6 users
- Data stored in Saudi Arabia
- Yes: Qoyod says all its data is hosted on cloud servers inside the KingdomQ3
- Online payment
- Not in the plan tableQ1
- WhatsApp reminders
- Not stated on the pages we readQ1
- Apps and marketplace
- Not stated on the pages we readQ1
- Integrations
- Time in the market
- Since 2016Q4
RewaaPOS and stock
- Free plan
- No free plan in the plan tableR1
- Paid plans from
- Launch, one-year plan: no monthly billing is offered
Launch: SAR 275 a month, billed yearlyexcl. VAT · SAR 316.25 with 15% VAT
R1 - E-invoicing, ZATCA Phase 2
- Accounting
- On the one-year Launch, a paid add-on (price not published); included from the one-year Growth
Growth: SAR 367 a month, billed yearlyexcl. VAT · SAR 422.05 with 15% VAT
R1 - Point of sale
- Stock
- Appointments
- Not in the plan tableR1
- Website
- Not in the plan table; an e-store link is a paid add-on on Launch and the one-year GrowthR1
- AI assistant
- A smart invoice reader: limited on Launch, unlimited from GrowthR1
- 1 branch, 3 users
- The one-year Growth: 1 branch, the main user and 2 more; billed by the year, with no monthly option
Growth: SAR 367 a month, billed yearlyexcl. VAT · SAR 422.05 with 15% VAT
R1 - 2 branches, 6 users
- The one-year Excellence: 2 branches, the main user and 3 more per branch; billed by the year, with no monthly option
Excellence: SAR 708 a month, billed yearlyexcl. VAT · SAR 814.20 with 15% VAT
R1 - Online payment
- Rewaa Pay: a paid add-on on every planR1
- WhatsApp reminders
- Not stated on the pages we readR1
- Apps and marketplace
- Not stated on the pages we readR1
- Integrations
- An e-store link and Bonat: paid add-ons on the one-year LaunchR1
- Time in the market
- Since 2018R2
SnadSuite of 9 apps
- Free plan
- Starter: 1 user, any 3 of its 9 appsS1
- Paid plans from
- E-invoicing, ZATCA Phase 2
- Accounting
- Free as one of the 3 apps on Starter (1 user); every app on every planS1
- Point of sale
- Free as one of the 3 apps on Starter (1 user); every app on every planS1
- Stock
- Free as one of the 3 apps on Starter (1 user); every app on every planS1
- Appointments
- Free as one of the 3 apps on Starter (1 user); every app on every planS1
- Website
- Not among Snad's 9 appsS1
- AI assistant
- Not on the pricing pageS1
- 1 branch, 3 users
- 2 branches, 6 users
- Online payment
- Not on the pricing pageS1
- WhatsApp reminders
- Yes: booking reminders by email and WhatsAppS4
- Apps and marketplace
- 9 apps in one subscriptionS1
- Integrations
- Time in the market
- Since 2025S3
WafeqAccounting and e-invoicing
- Free plan
- No: a 14-day free trialW1
- Paid plans from
- E-invoicing, ZATCA Phase 2
- Accounting
- Point of sale
- Not in the plan table (a Foodics sales link on Premium)W1
- Stock
- Appointments
- Not in the plan tableW1
- Website
- Not in the plan tableW1
- AI assistant
- AI invoice and receipt scanning on every plan, 20 scans a month on Starter
Starter: SAR 119 a monthVAT basis not stated
W1 - 1 branch, 3 users
- 2 branches, 6 users
- Premium includes 20 users and unlimited branches; Plus stops at 5 users
Premium: SAR 249 a monthVAT basis not stated
W1 - Data stored in Saudi Arabia
- Yes: Wafeq announced on 17 July 2026 that its servers moved to DammamW2
- Online payment
- WhatsApp reminders
- Not stated on the pages we readW1
- Apps and marketplace
- Not stated on the pages we readW1
- Integrations
- Time in the market
- Not stated on the pages we readW1
Zoho BooksAccounting, global suite
- Free plan
- Free while yearly revenue stays at or under SAR 200,000: 1,000 invoices a year, 1 user and 1 accountantZ1
- Paid plans from
- E-invoicing, ZATCA Phase 2
- Accounting
- On Free: journals, P&L, balance sheet (within its revenue cap)Z1
- Point of sale
- Not on the pricing pageZ1
- Stock
- Appointments
- Not on the pricing pageZ1
- Website
- Not on the pricing pageZ1
- AI assistant
- Not on the pricing pageZ1
- 1 branch, 3 users
- 2 branches, 6 users
- Standard (3 users) plus users; a location add-on is SAR 36 a month billed annually, and the included locations are not stated
Standard: SAR 69 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 79.35 with 15% VAT
3 extra users, each: SAR 10 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 11.50 with 15% VAT
Z1 - Data stored in Saudi Arabia
- Zoho lists a Saudi Arabia data centre; the page does not say it per productZ2
- Online payment
- "Accept online payments" on FreeZ1
- WhatsApp reminders
- Not stated on the pages we readZ1
- Apps and marketplace
- Not stated on the pages we readZ1
- Integrations
- The API from Standard; Shopify stores on Elite
Standard: SAR 69 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 79.35 with 15% VAT
Z1 - Time in the market
- Zoho Books since 2011Z3
| Row | Nizamics (us)Publisher of this page | DaftraAccounting and POS suite | MezanAccounting and e-invoicing | OdooGlobal suite, priced in US$ | QoyodAccounting and e-invoicing | RewaaPOS and stock | SnadSuite of 9 apps | WafeqAccounting and e-invoicing | Zoho BooksAccounting, global suite |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The plans | |||||||||
| Free planNot a trial; with its stated limits | Free for 1 branch, 3 users and 2 tills per branch, with up to 1,000 products. Unlimited invoices and customers. N1 | No free plan in the plan table; a 14-day free trial D1 | No: a 7-day trial M1 | One App Free: one app, plus the apps it depends on, unlimited users O1 | No: a 14-day free trial Q1 | No free plan in the plan table R1 | Starter: 1 user, any 3 of its 9 apps S1 | No: a 14-day free trial W1 | Free while yearly revenue stays at or under SAR 200,000: 1,000 invoices a year, 1 user and 1 accountant Z1 |
| Paid plans fromCheapest paid plan, monthly billing, per company | Sold yearly, by invoice: SAR 100 and SAR 250 a month before VAT Plus: SAR 115 a month, billed yearlyincl. VAT Pro: SAR 287.50 a month, billed yearlyincl. VAT N1 | Standard: all apps, per user Standard: US$21.10 a user a monthSAR 79.13 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated O1 | Launch, one-year plan: no monthly billing is offered Launch: SAR 275 a month, billed yearlyexcl. VAT · SAR 316.25 with 15% VAT R1 | ||||||
| The seven | |||||||||
| E-invoicing, ZATCA Phase 2Cheapest plan that has it | Free: connected to FATOORA, clearing standard invoices and reporting simplified ones N1 | From Invoicing: "both e-invoicing phases, including at the point of sale" Invoicing: SAR 95 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 109.25 with 15% VAT M1 | |||||||
| AccountingDouble entry | Free: double entry, trial balance, P&L, balance sheet, VAT return view N1 | From Basic: chart of accounts, journal entries, financial statements Basic: SAR 120 a monthVAT basis not stated D1 | From Invoicing: manual journals, essential reports Invoicing: SAR 95 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 109.25 with 15% VAT M1 | Free if Accounting is your one app; otherwise Standard Standard: US$21.10 a user a monthSAR 79.13 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated O1 | On the one-year Launch, a paid add-on (price not published); included from the one-year Growth Growth: SAR 367 a month, billed yearlyexcl. VAT · SAR 422.05 with 15% VAT R1 | Free as one of the 3 apps on Starter (1 user); every app on every plan S1 | On Free: journals, P&L, balance sheet (within its revenue cap) Z1 | ||
| Point of saleA till, and where Phase 2 at the till starts | Free: up to 2 tills per branch, each with its own ZATCA certificate N1 | An add-on on any plan: "No plan includes POS terminals" Each POS terminal: SAR 49 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 56.35 with 15% VAT M1 | Free if Point of Sale is your one app; otherwise Standard Standard: US$21.10 a user a monthSAR 79.13 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated O1 | Free as one of the 3 apps on Starter (1 user); every app on every plan S1 | Not in the plan table (a Foodics sales link on Premium) W1 | Not on the pricing page Z1 | |||
| StockStock tracking | Free, up to 1,000 products N1 | Free if Inventory is your one app; otherwise Standard Standard: US$21.10 a user a monthSAR 79.13 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated O1 | Free as one of the 3 apps on Starter (1 user); every app on every plan S1 | ||||||
| AppointmentsBooking, on the same account | Free for up to 2 people taking bookings; deposits as advance invoices N1 | Not on the pricing page M1 | Free if Appointment is your one app; otherwise Standard Standard: US$21.10 a user a monthSAR 79.13 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated O1 | Not in the plan table Q1 | Not in the plan table R1 | Free as one of the 3 apps on Starter (1 user); every app on every plan S1 | Not in the plan table W1 | Not on the pricing page Z1 | |
| WebsiteA site you publish | Free at yourbrand.nizamics.site, with a small Nizamics mark; your own domain on Plus N1 | Not in the plan table; store links to Salla, Zid and WooCommerce D1 | Not on the pricing page M1 | Free if Website is your one app; otherwise Standard Standard: US$21.10 a user a monthSAR 79.13 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated O1 | Not in the plan table Q1 | Not in the plan table; an e-store link is a paid add-on on Launch and the one-year Growth R1 | Not among Snad's 9 apps S1 | Not in the plan table W1 | Not on the pricing page Z1 |
| AI assistantAI features, as each vendor names them | Nour AI: limited on Business, full on Advanced Business: SAR 245 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 281.75 with 15% VAT M1 | "Agentic AI" is listed on Custom Custom: US$40 a user a monthSAR 150 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated O1 | Not in the plan table Q1 | A smart invoice reader: limited on Launch, unlimited from Growth R1 | Not on the pricing page S1 | AI invoice and receipt scanning on every plan, 20 scans a month on Starter Starter: SAR 119 a monthVAT basis not stated W1 | Not on the pricing page Z1 | ||
| What a setup costs | |||||||||
| 1 branch, 3 usersCheapest published plan with ZATCA Phase 2 that covers it, monthly billing. Parts as published, not added up | Advanced includes 1 user; each extra user is an add-on Advanced: SAR 220 a monthVAT basis not stated 2 extra users, each: SAR 35 a monthVAT basis not stated D1 | Invoicing includes 1 full user and 1 branch Invoicing: SAR 95 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 109.25 with 15% VAT 2 extra full users, each: SAR 49 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 56.35 with 15% VAT M1 | Standard is priced per user; the plan Phase 2 needs is not stated Standard, 3 users, each: US$21.10 a user a monthSAR 79.13 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated O1 | The one-year Growth: 1 branch, the main user and 2 more; billed by the year, with no monthly option Growth: SAR 367 a month, billed yearlyexcl. VAT · SAR 422.05 with 15% VAT R1 | |||||
| 2 branches, 6 usersCheapest published plan with ZATCA Phase 2 that covers it, monthly billing. Parts as published, not added up | Plus: 2 branches, 6 users; SAR 100 a month before VAT. Pro covers 5 branches and 15 users Plus: SAR 115 a month, billed yearlyincl. VAT N1 | Advanced with 1 user, plus a branch and users as add-ons Advanced: SAR 220 a monthVAT basis not stated 1 extra branch: SAR 195 a monthVAT basis not stated 5 extra users, each: SAR 35 a monthVAT basis not stated D1 | Invoicing with 1 user and 1 branch, plus add-ons Invoicing: SAR 95 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 109.25 with 15% VAT 1 extra branch: SAR 49 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 56.35 with 15% VAT 5 extra full users, each: SAR 49 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 56.35 with 15% VAT M1 | Standard, per user; branches are not priced on the page Standard, 6 users, each: US$21.10 a user a monthSAR 79.13 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated O1 | The one-year Excellence: 2 branches, the main user and 3 more per branch; billed by the year, with no monthly option Excellence: SAR 708 a month, billed yearlyexcl. VAT · SAR 814.20 with 15% VAT R1 | Premium includes 20 users and unlimited branches; Plus stops at 5 users Premium: SAR 249 a monthVAT basis not stated W1 | Standard (3 users) plus users; a location add-on is SAR 36 a month billed annually, and the included locations are not stated Standard: SAR 69 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 79.35 with 15% VAT 3 extra users, each: SAR 10 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 11.50 with 15% VAT Z1 | ||
| Where the data is | |||||||||
| Data stored in Saudi ArabiaWhere the vendor states it | Stored in the Kingdom (Oracle Cloud, Jeddah), except what you choose to share N2 | Not stated as Saudi Arabia: Daftra says its servers are in several countries D2 | Not stated on the pages we read M1 | Not stated on the pages we read O1 | Yes: Qoyod says all its data is hosted on cloud servers inside the Kingdom Q3 | Yes: Wafeq announced on 17 July 2026 that its servers moved to Dammam W2 | Zoho lists a Saudi Arabia data centre; the page does not say it per product Z2 | ||
| Where others are ahead | |||||||||
| Online paymentYour customers pay online | Not yet: the store takes order requests that become draft invoices; online checkout is planned N1 | Mezan Pay, an add-on; its price is not on the pricing page M1 | eCommerce with payment providers (Stripe, PayPal, Adyen): free as your one app, or Standard O1 | Not in the plan table Q1 | Rewaa Pay: a paid add-on on every plan R1 | Not on the pricing page S1 | "Accept online payments" on Free Z1 | ||
| WhatsApp remindersBooking reminders on WhatsApp | Not yet: confirmations and reminders go by email | Booking reminders are listed; the channel is not stated D1 | Not stated on the pages we read M1 | Not stated on the pages we read O1 | Not stated on the pages we read Q1 | Not stated on the pages we read R1 | Yes: booking reminders by email and WhatsApp S4 | Not stated on the pages we read W1 | Not stated on the pages we read Z1 |
| Apps and marketplaceMore apps to add | No app marketplace | An Apps Marketplace, linked from the pricing page D1 | Not stated on the pages we read M1 | "Hundreds of Odoo apps" in one subscription O1 | Not stated on the pages we read Q1 | Not stated on the pages we read R1 | 9 apps in one subscription S1 | Not stated on the pages we read W1 | Not stated on the pages we read Z1 |
| IntegrationsStores and other apps | A connection for AI assistants such as Claude and ChatGPT; no Salla or Zid link yet N3 | Salla, Zid, WooCommerce and Zapier on every plan; the API from Advanced Basic: SAR 120 a monthVAT basis not stated D1 | Salla, Zid "and more" from Business; the API from Advanced Business: SAR 245 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 281.75 with 15% VAT M1 | Payment providers, carriers and bank sync in Standard; the external API on Custom Standard: US$21.10 a user a monthSAR 79.13 at 3.75 · VAT basis not stated O1 | An e-store link and Bonat: paid add-ons on the one-year Launch R1 | The API from Standard; Shopify stores on Elite Standard: SAR 69 a monthexcl. VAT · SAR 79.35 with 15% VAT Z1 | |||
| Time in the marketAs each vendor states it | New: the invoicing product went live in September 2026 | Made by a company that says it has worked in business management for 12 years D2 | Not stated on the pages we read M1 | Awards listed from 2010 O3 | Since 2016 Q4 | Since 2018 R2 | Since 2025 S3 | Not stated on the pages we read W1 | Zoho Books since 2011 Z3 |
Prices are as published on each vendor's own page on 27 September 2026, with the VAT basis the page states. We add 15% VAT when the page says its price excludes it; where it does not say, we do not guess. US dollars are converted at 3.75 riyals to the dollar. Offers and introductory discounts are left out. Nothing is added up: where a setup needs a plan and add-ons, each part is shown as published.
What free means
What “free” means at each vendor
The same word covers different offers. This is what each gives you before you pay, in the vendor’s own terms.
Daftra · Mezan · Qoyod · Wafeq · Rewaa
A trial, then you pay
Daftra, Qoyod and Wafeq give 14 days and Mezan 7; when the trial ends, you choose a paid plan or stop. Rewaa’s pricing page lists no free plan, and sells its plans by the year, not the month.
D1Q1W1M1R1Zoho Books
Free under a revenue cap
Free while yearly revenue stays at or under SAR 200,000, for up to 1,000 invoices a year, one user and one accountant. ZATCA Phase 2 is not in the free plan; it starts at Standard.
Z1Odoo · Snad
Free, for one piece
Odoo gives one app free, with the apps it depends on, for unlimited users; a second app means Standard. Snad’s Starter gives one user any three of its nine apps; its ZATCA link is listed on Pro.
O1S1S2Nizamics (us)
Free at Nizamics
Not a trial, and no card. Free for 1 branch, 3 users and 2 tills per branch, with up to 1,000 products. Unlimited invoices and customers. Not in any plan: online checkout (planned), your domain name, WhatsApp fees, card fees.
N1
Where others are ahead
Where others are ahead of us
If you need one of these today, another product fits better right now. We name them, with the source, so you can check.
Online payment
Who has it
Zoho Books lists “accept online payments” on its free plan; Daftra lists online payments on every plan; Wafeq links Stripe on every plan; Rewaa and Mezan sell payments as add-ons.
Z1D1W1R1M1Nizamics today
Our store takes order requests that become draft invoices. Online checkout is planned, not built.
WhatsApp reminders
Who has it
Snad sends booking reminders by email and WhatsApp.
S4Nizamics today
Confirmations and reminders go by email. WhatsApp sending is not built yet.
Store and app integrations
Who has it
Qoyod, Daftra, Mezan and Snad connect to Salla and Zid; Daftra adds WooCommerce and Zapier, and lists an apps marketplace; Odoo includes hundreds of apps.
Q1D1M1S1O1Nizamics today
No Salla or Zid link and no marketplace yet. AI assistants connect to your books.
Selling offline
Who has it
Daftra offers offline POS terminals on its Premium plan.
D1Nizamics today
Our till needs a connection to the internet.
Payroll and HR
Who has it
Daftra lists payroll on every plan, Mezan from Business and Wafeq on Premium; Qoyod sells payroll as an add-on per employee.
D1M1W1Q1Nizamics today
No payroll.
Time in the market
Who has it
Qoyod says it started in 2016, Rewaa in 2018 and Zoho Books in 2011; Daftra’s maker says it has 12 years in business management.
Q4R2Z3D2Nizamics today
We are new: our invoicing product went live in September 2026.
How we check
How we check
The rules were written down before any page was read, and they are the same for every column, ours included.
How we chose the 8
We chose them before reading any page: the Saudi accounting and e-invoicing products people compare most (Qoyod, Daftra, Wafeq, Mezan, Rewaa), the Saudi suite with a permanent free plan (Snad), and the two global suites sold here (Zoho Books, Odoo). Store platforms and apps that do nothing but booking are not in the table: they do not keep books.
Which plan each cell shows
The cheapest published plan that includes the thing in that row, billed monthly, per company. Where a vendor sells by the year, or per user, the cell says so. Our paid plans are sold yearly, and say so too.
Prices and VAT
Each price is shown as the vendor publishes it, with the VAT basis its page states. Beside it we add 15% VAT when the page says the price excludes it. Where the page does not say, the cell says “VAT basis not stated”. US dollars are converted at 3.75 riyals to the dollar.
Not published is not No
“Not published” means we could not find it on the vendor’s own pages. It does not mean the product lacks it. “Not in the plan table” is used where a vendor’s full plan table leaves it out.
No offers, no totals
National Day offers, introductory discounts and multi-year deals are left out. We add nothing up: where a setup needs a plan and add-ons, each part is shown as published.
The date
Every cell was read on 27 September 2026, and its source tag links to the page it came from. A check older than 45 days cannot be published: the site will not build until every page is read again.
Who wrote this
Nizamics wrote and publishes this page, and we sell one of the products in it. It is a comparison by a vendor, not an independent review.
What we leave out
Scores, stars, rankings, sums and logos. Product names are plain text and link to each vendor’s own site.
Corrections
Is a cell wrong? Tell us.
Vendors and readers: email hello@nizamics.com with the subject “Correction”. We check it and correct or remove the cell within five working days. While a disputed fact is unresolved, the cell comes down.
Last corrected: no corrections yet
Before you rely on it
Disclaimer
Product names belong to their owners and are mentioned to identify and compare their products; no affiliation or endorsement is implied. Everything about other products comes from each vendor’s own public pages as of 27 September 2026, linked from every cell. Prices and plans change. If anything here is out of date or wrong, email hello@nizamics.com with the subject “Correction” and we will correct or remove it within five working days. This comparison is published by Nizamics, which competes with the products listed.
Sources, all read on 27 September 2026
- N1Nizamics plans and free limitsnizamics.sa/en/invoicing/pricing
- N2Nizamics privacy policy: where data is storednizamics.sa/en/privacy#where-stored
- N3Nizamics privacy policy: AI assistantsnizamics.sa/en/privacy#ai-assistants
- D1Daftra plans (monthly billing)daftra.com/en/plans
- D2About Daftradaftra.com/about-daftra
- M1Mezan pricing (monthly billing)mezan.sa/en/pricing
- O1Odoo pricing (monthly billing)odoo.com/pricing
- O2Odoo documentation: Saudi Arabiaodoo.com/documentation/19.0/applications/finance/fiscal_localizations/saudi_arabia.html
- O3About Odooodoo.com/page/about-us
- Q1Qoyod plans (monthly billing, full feature table)app.qoyod.com/home/select_plan
- Q2Qoyod help centre: plans with taxqoyod.com/en/knowledge-base/qoyod-plans-and-pricing-subscription-tiers-features-add-ons/
- Q3Qoyod home page (questions answered)qoyod.com/
- Q4About Qoyodqoyod.com/about-us/
- R1Rewaa pricing, with the detailed comparisonrewaa.com/pricing/
- R2About Rewaarewaa.com/about-us/
- S1Snad pricing (English)snad.io/en/pricing
- S2Snad pricing (Arabic)snad.io/pricing
- S3About Snadsnad.io/en/about
- S4Snad's appointment booking guidesnad.io/en/blog/dalil-nizam-hajz-mawaeed-monshaat-saudia
- W1Wafeq pricing, Saudi Arabia (monthly billing)wafeq.com/en-sa/pricing
- W2Wafeq press releases (servers moved to Dammam, 17 Jul 2026)wafeq.com/en/press-releases/business-regulations-brief/wafeq-moves-its-data-base-residency-and-servers-location-to-dammam-saudi-arabia
- Z1Zoho Books pricing, Saudi Arabiazoho.com/sa/books/pricing/
- Z2Zoho: know your data centrezoho.com/know-your-datacenter.html
- Z3About Zoho (history)zoho.com/aboutus.html
Trying us costs nothing, and there is nothing to undo.
Practise with a test invoice, keep your old system, and export everything whenever you like. Issuing real invoices needs your VAT number.
No card. Not a trial.